Research

So far the research process has not been too terrible. I have never been one of the people that moan and groan when a teacher announces that it is time to start the annual research paper. I don’t find it hard at all. Although a lot of work must go into the paper, its not hard, or worth the complaining.

As far as my topic goes, it has been hard for me to find a variety in the information I am finding. There are more than plenty of sources, however they all the information they contain is basically the same material, just said in a different fashion. I’m sure there is plenty more information out there just waiting to be found, I am just going to have to dig and rummage through a lot of stuff to find it. I feel that will be the hardest part of the entire research paper; even with as simple as that task is. It is also hard to break the habit of going directly to Google to find any information i am looking for. Database searches aren’t much different from a Google search, however it is the principle. It has always been as simple as going to Google.com to learn anything and everything you want to know; and now the world wide web is forbidden for this paper.

Leave a comment